Faculty Search Results

Doctors listed under 'N'

Nicholas Namias, M.D.

  • Chief, Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery
    Professor of Surgery
    Vice Chair, Quality and Patient Experience, DeWitt Daughtry Family Department of Surgery
  • Specialty: Surgical Critical Care, Surgery
  • Appointments: (305) 585-1822

Holly Neville, M.D.

  • Professor of Surgery
  • Specialty: Surgery, Pediatric Surgery-Surgery
  • Appointments: (305) 243-5072

Dao M. Nguyen, M.D.

  • Professor of Surgery and Chief, Thoracic Surgery Section, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery, Department of Surgery
    Member, Thoracic Surgical Oncology, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
    Co-Chair, Disease Specific Group (DSG) - Lung - SCCC
    The B. and Donald Carlin Endowed Chair for Thoracic Surgical Oncology
  • Specialty: Thoracic Surgery (Cardiothoracic Vascular Surgery)
  • Appointments: (305) 585-5271

Ajani Nugent, M.D.

  • Clinical Instructor of Surgery
  • Specialty: Plastic Surgery
  • Appointments: (305) 243-7500