Division Faculty

Pediatric Surgery Faculty

Ann-Christina Brady, MD

Ann-Christina Brady, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery
abrady@med.miami.edu

Henri R. Ford, MD, MHA

Henri R. Ford, MD, MHA

Dean and Chief Academic Officer
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
hford@med.miami.edu

Anthony R. Hogan, MD

Anthony R. Hogan, MD

Associate Professor of Surgery
ahogan@med.miami.edu

Eduardo A. Perez, MD

Eduardo A. Perez, MD

Associate Professor of Surgery
eperez3@med.miami.edu

Juan E. Sola, MD

Juan E. Sola, MD

Chief, Division of Pediatric and Adolescent Surgery
Professor of Surgery
jsola@med.miami.edu

Chad M. Thorson, MD

Chad M. Thorson, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery
cthorson@med.miami.edu